CKK Contact List

All the consultants listed below have met all the requirements of the Certified Koi Keeper program, and have maintained their Certification by fulfilling their continuing education requirements.

 Koi Organisation International, Inc. supports all Certified Koi Keepers as persons very qualified to consult about many common pond and Koi problems.

NOTE:  List is alphabetical by STATE only.  Once you find the state, you may want to contact the CKK in the town located closest to you.

 

State

City

CKK Name

Email Addy

         
 

 

     
 

AZ

Tucson Michelle Mozdzen mlmozdzen@gmail.com
   

 

 

 

 

CA

Mission Viejo

Spike Cover

scover1@cox.net

 

CA

Redding

Stephen Eckard

eckard5091@charter.net

 

CA

Woodside Zack Herlick zherlick@gmail.com
 

CA

San Jose

Sanjiv Kapoor

sanjivkapoork1100lt@yahoo.com

 

CA

San Rafael Mary Nielsen hulali8@icloud.com
 

CA

Newport Beach

Judy Walker

koiparents@gmail.com

 

CA

Redwood City Marc Descollonges mdescoll@gmail.com
  CA Claremont Ed Broomfield e.broomfield@verizon.net
  CA Danville Henry Kitajima henrythek@comcast.net
  CA Danville Jason Calvert jrycal@hotmail.com
 

CA

Lakeside Jerry Myers tuder96@hotmail.com
  CA San Diego John Svelan jsvelan@san.rr.com
  CA Eastvale Alex Do alexdo@hotmail.com
  CA San Jose Indeever Madireddy indeever@gmail.com
 

 

 

 

 

  CO Aurora Barb Flowers bjfnjbf@yahoo.com
  CO Grand Junction Dan Trusty Dwtrusty@icloud.com
  CO Colorado Springs Phil Goulding pgoulding69@gmail.com
  CO Colorado Springs Cathy Bulf cathybulf@gmail.com
         
 

CT

Rockfall

Karen Pattist

pattist@snet.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

DE

Newark Bruce Damme drbdamme@windcrestanimal.com
 

 

     
 

FL

Jacksonville

Sarah Altieri

saltiery@clearwire.net

 

FL

Jacksonville

Nellie Hawley

finsandferns@comcast.net

 

FL

Port Charlotte

Bryan Bailey

bryanbailey10@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

GA

Snellville

Gary Elmore

gelmore54@live.com

 

GA

Snellville

JoAnn Elmore

jngary@bellsouth.net

 

GA

Douglasville

Joe Hatfield

joehatfield2042@att.net

 

GA

Roswell Ken Jett Kenjettmiami@gmail.com
 

GA

Savannah

Heather Hale

Heather@HeatherHale.com

 

GA

Powder Springs David Esser desser22@yahoo.com
 

 

     
 

ID

Hayden

Gene Anderson

koipondman@aol.dom

 

ID

Hayden

Phyllis Anderson

phyllisemail@aol.com

 

ID

Boise

Sue Boydstun

esusan1@mindspring.com

 

ID

Garden City Katy Shanafelt katy.shanafelt@gmail.com
 

ID

Boise Bob McKay bob@idahobotanicalgarden.org
 

ID

Post Falls Paula Pershall-Gilbert piratescorner3@gmail.com
 

 

     
 

IL

Camp Point Jeff Rasche JeffR@adams.net
 

 

     
 

IN

Indianapolis Andrea DeMink andrea@pourhouse.org
 

IN

Sheridan

Elizabeth Eagleson

eaglebe1@sbcglobal.net

 

 

     
 

KY

Mount Washington Cindy Badder ccbadder@gmail.com
 

 

     
 

LA

Folsom Sandy Campbell kntrykoi@gmail.com
 

 

     
 

MA

Ware Tim Czech 65blcc@comcast.net
 

 

     
 

NC

Southport Melinda Taylor meka1102@gmail.com
  NC

Supply

Geraldine Edwards gegege6767@yahoo.com
 

 

     
 

NY

Ronkonkoma

William McNally

wmcnally@gmail.com

 

NY

Saint James Carolyn Matarazzo Carmat@optonline.net
 

 

     
 

OH

Cortland Melissa Elkin
goldbondinvester@aol.com
 

 

     
 

OR

Gresham Bill Layman bbllayman@gmail.com
  OR Sandy Claudia Nice

cjnice@frontier.com

  OR Sandy James Nice

cjnice@frontier.com

 

OR

Gales Creek Jay Avery jaydavery@gmail.com
 

OR

Medford Lori Whitley
helloloriw@gmail.com
 

OR

Oregon City Sandra Dobbins sldobbins@comcast.net
 

 

     
 

PA

Rome

Judy Johnson

cuda@epix.net

 

PA

Milford James Stage Jstage@onestoppond.com
 

 

 

 

 

 

TN

Philadelphia Miranda Phillips sskoi.tn20@gmail.com
 

 

     
 

TX

Trophy Club

Kevin Fuess

kevin.fuess@gmail.com

 

TX

Ft. Worth Jan Brown

janiscam@mac.com

 

TX

El Paso Andrea Rivas abrivas626@gmail.com
 

TX

El Paso Hector Rivas hrivas3459@gmail.com
  TX San Antonio Kitty Swoboda

kittysa@aggienetwork.com

 

TX

McKinney

Lisa Herrick

gardenwhymsy@gmail.com

 

 

     
 

UT

Kaysville

Kathleen Dereamer

mantis@xmission.com

 

UT

Orem Steve Zimmerman zimbonc@gmail.com
 

UT

Murray

Denise Winslow

denisew@xmission.com

 

 

     
 

WA

Puyallup

Kathy Bergh

k_bergh@hotmail.com

 

WA

Bothell

Nancy Moore

nancymoore@pioneernet.net

 

WA

Poulsbo Steve Hodgin icu2collectibles@gmail.com
 

WA

Kent Cheryl Ellison Cheryl.ellison@comcast.net
 

WA

Woodinville Jorn Beam jornbeam@frontier.com
 

WA

Auburn Monte McQuade montwila@comcast.net
 

WA

Shawano Brenda Bartz brendabartz@frontiernet.net
 

WA

Spanaway Dixie Bryant Keepers58@gmail.com
 

WA

Spokane John Seifert spokanekoi@comcast.net
 

WA

Gig Harbor Sue Kingston sjkingston@comcast.net
 

WA

Liberty Lake Mary Alice Heuschel maryaliceheuschel@gmail.com
 

 

     
  WI Ellison Bay Nancy Goss

shadowdarner@newwis.com

 

WI

Green Bay

Shirley Triest-Robertson

striest@sbcglobal.net

 

 

     
 

Canada

V2T 3T5

Abbostford, Britich Columbia Mark Tilkin mtilkin@shaw.ca.
 

Canada

V4N 5G8

Surrey, British Columbia

Teresa Zagar

teresa.zagar@telus.net

 

Canada

V0H 1R5

Okanagan Falls, British Columbia Michel Destimauville swgardens@shaw.ca
 

Canada

V9S 2T2

Nanaimo, British Columbia

Cindy Shepard

cshepard@telus.net

 

Canada

V8L 5L7

North Saanich, British Columbia

Irene Dunic

ibdunic@shaw.ca

 

Canada

V4N 5G

Surray, British Columbi Tom Booth

tb4844@gmail.com

         
  Czech Republic Hradec Kralove Jaormir Mitas akvamit@centrum.cz
         
 

Denmark

Støvring, Randers Brian Kaminski brian@kaminski.dk
         
  Japan Sasebo Jayne Dator-Freeman jdatorfreeman@yahoo.com
         
  South Africa Centurion 1692 Melinda Pieterse melinda.pieterse76@gmail.com
         
  Thailand Bangkok Apichard Kosolchotechalothorn axcarpi@gmail.com
         
  UK Tyne & Wear Stephen Grey stephengrey17@blueyonder.co.uk
    Croydon, UK Tony Ferry
the.ferrets@blueyonder.co.uk

 


The Following list includes folks who have been trained by Koi Organisation International, but have not kept up their certification and may have left the hobby.  In an emergency, if one is close to your location, you may be able to ask their advice.

State

City First Last

Email

AZ Phoenix Greg Linnebach greglinnebach@gmail.com
CA San Luis Obispo Debra Gillis debigee@charter.net
CA Pinole Sheila Jackson ladyja6@aol.com
CA Fremont Rich Little rgniii@aol.com
CA Santa Ana Pamela Spindola pspindola@earthlink.net
CO Englewood Michael Anger manger4963@aol.com
CO Highlands Ranch Shannon Langeberg piperpunkn@aol.com
FL Jacksonville Stephen Salaun popfish36@gmail.com
IL Highland Park Jan Cohen jkmbb11@gmail.com
IN Pendleton Kenneth Lau kulau@jklsoftware.com
IO Quasqueton Jackie Allsup Cedarserviceja@aol.com
KS Overland Park Mary Bailey tinnette@aol.com
NV Las Vegas George Manska brokernu2@embarqmail.com
NY N. Tonawanda  Marlene Hyden marlenehayden@roadrunner.com
OR Redmond Wally Hathaway jwhathaway3@yahoo.com
OR Oregon City Virginia Hokkanen dumbokoi@msn.com
OR Damascus Sally Karo sallykoi@comcast.net
OR Milwaukie Linda Montgomery com@hevanet.com
OR Winston Elsie Richardson yuvonn@rosenet.net
OR  Idleyld Park Norman Call ncall@centurytel.net
SC Honea Path Marie Loftis af4sx@bellsouth.net
TN Mt. Juliet Kay Rice kay.rice07@comcast.net
TX Arlington Sandi Soedjono pondergirl@sbcglobal.net
VA Ashburn Terri Janus pjanas1962@aol.com
WA Richland Ron Boedeker Ron.koi@charter.net
WA Richland Jan Jordan mck&pc@jjspond.us
WA Puyallup Brian Liljas bliljas@comcast.net
WA Puyallup Rinda Lowell rinrin@comcast.net
WA Spokane Claudia McGowen suziespond@comcast.net

 


!If you're not havin' FUN, you're not doin' it right