CKK Contact List

All the consultants listed below have met all the requirements of the Certified Koi Keeper program, and have maintained their Certification by fulfilling their continuing education requirements.

 Koi Organisation International, Inc. supports all Certified Koi Keepers as persons very qualified to consult about many common pond and Koi problems.

NOTE:  List is alphabetical by STATE only.  Once you find the state, you may want to contact the CKK in the town located closest to you.

State

City

CKK Name

Email Addy

 

 

 

 

CA

Mission Viejo

Spike Cover

scover1@cox.net

CA

Redding

Stephen Eckard

eckard5091@charter.net

CA

Woodside Zack Herlick zherlick@gmail.com

CA

San Jose

Sanjiv Kapoor

sanjivkapoork1100lt@yahoo.com

CA

San Rafael Mary Nielsen hulali8@icloud.com

CA

Newport Beach

Judy Walker

koiparents@gmail.com

CA

Redwood City Marc Descollonges mdescoll@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

CO Aurora Barb Flowers bjfnjbf@yahoo.com
CO Grand Junction Dan Trusty Dwtrusty@icloud.com
       

CT

Rockfall

Karen Pattist

pattist@snet.net

 

 

 

 

FL

Jacksonville

Sarah Altieri

saltiery@clearwire.net

FL

Jacksonville

Nellie Hawley

finsandferns@comcast.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

GA

Snellville

Gary Elmore

gelmore54@live.com

GA

Snellville

JoAnn Elmore

jngary@bellsouth.net

GA

Douglasville

Joe Hatfield

joehatfield2042@att.net

GA

Roswell Ken Jett Kenjettmiami@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

ID

Hayden

Gene Anderson

koipondman@aol.dom

ID

Hayden

Phyllis Anderson

phyllisemail@aol.com

ID

Boise

Sue Boydstun

esusan1@mindspring.com

ID

Garden City Katy Shanafelt katy.shanafelt@gmail.com

 

     

IL

Camp Point Jeff Rasche JeffR@adams.net

 

     

IN

Indianapolis Andrea DeMink andrea@pourhouse.org

 

 

 

 

KY

Mount Washington Cindy Badder bccd@windstream.net

 

     

LA

Folsom Sandy Campbell kntrykoi@gmail.com

 

     

MA

Ware Tim Czech 65blcc@comcast.net

 

     

NY

Ronkonoma

William McNally

wmcnally@gmail.com

NY

Saint James Carolyn Matarazzo Carmat@optonline.net

 

     

OR

Gresham Bill Layman bbllayman@gmail.com

 

     

PA

Rome

Judy Johnson

cuda@epix.net

 

 

 

 

TX

El Paso

Ken Austin

kraftz@swbell.net

TX

Trophy Club

Kevin Fuess

kpfuess@sbcglobal.net

 

 

 

 

UT

Kaysville

Kathleen Dereamer

mantis@xmission.com

 

 

 

 

WA

Puyallup

Kathy Bergh

k_bergh@hotmail.com

WA

Bothell

Nancy Moore

nancymoore@pioneernet.net

WA

Poulsbo Steve Hodgin icu2collectibles@gmail.com

WA

Kent Cheryl Ellison Cheryl.ellison@comcast.net

WA

Woodinville Jorn Beam jornbeam@frontier.com

WA

Auburn Monte McQuade montwila@comcast.net

WA

Shawano Brenda Bartz brendabartz@frontiernet.net

 

     
WI Ellison Bay Nancy Goss

shadowdarner@newwis.com

WI

Green Bay

Shirley Triest-Robertson

striest@sbcglobal.net

 

     

Canada V8L 5L7

North Saanich

Irene Dunic

ibdunic@shaw.ca

Denmark

Støvring, Randers Brian Kaminski brian@kaminski.dk

 


The Following list includes folks who have been trained by Koi Organisation International, but have not kept up their certification and may have left the hobby.  In an emergency, if one is close to your location, you may be able to ask their advice.

State

City First Last

Email

AZ Phoenix Greg Linnebach greglinnebach@gmail.com
CA San Luis Obispo Debra Gillis debigee@charter.net
CA Pinole Sheila Jackson ladyja6@aol.com
CA Fremont Rich Little rgniii@aol.com
CA Santa Ana Pamela Spindola pspindola@earthlink.net
CO Englewood Michael Anger manger4963@aol.com
CO Highlands Ranch Shannon Langeberg piperpunkn@aol.com
FL Jacksonville Stephen Salaun popfish36@gmail.com
IL Highland Park Jan Cohen jkmbb11@gmail.com
IN Pendleton Kenneth Lau kulau@jklsoftware.com
IO Quasqueton Jackie Allsup Cedarserviceja@aol.com
KS Overland Park Mary Bailey tinnette@aol.com
NV Las Vegas George Manska brokernu2@embarqmail.com
NY N. Tonawanda  Marlene Hyden marlenehayden@roadrunner.com
OR Redmond Wally Hathaway jwhathaway3@yahoo.com
OR Oregon City Virginia Hokkanen dumbokoi@msn.com
OR Damascus Sally Karo sallykoi@comcast.net
OR Milwaukie Linda Montgomery com@hevanet.com
OR Winston Elsie Richardson yuvonn@rosenet.net
OR  Idleyld Park Norman Call ncall@centurytel.net
OR  Oregon City Bob Johnson koikichi@msn.com
SC Honea Path Marie Loftis af4sx@bellsouth.net
TN Mt. Juliet Kay Rice kay.rice07@comcast.net
TX Arlington Sandi Soedjono pondergirl@sbcglobal.net
VA Ashburn Terri Janus pjanas1962@aol.com
WA Richland Ron Boedeker Ron.koi@charter.net
WA Richland Jan Jordan mck&pc@jjspond.us
WA Puyallup Brian Liljas bliljas@comcast.net
WA Puyallup Rinda Lowell rinrin@comcast.net
WA Spokane Claudia McGowen suziespond@comcast.net

 


!If you're not havin' FUN, you're not doin' it right